Yelp.com

8/8/2018 *****
This firm is amazing! Not only are they very knowledgeable in their field, the Bottini's are compassionate and treat you like family. Anytime I had a question it was met with the utmost urgency to make sure I was informed on my case. I highly recommend Bottini Bottini & Oswald for your legal needs. If you’re looking for a diligent, honest, caring yet someone that will fight for your benefit with years of knowledge - behind you, look no further.
Thank you Bruce and Andrea for your help and understanding. I will refer anyone in need your way confidently. Twice you have helped me and never disappoint.
Bless you all. C.F.

6/5/2018 *****
I was injured in an auto accident and sought legal advise. I met with Bruce Bottini and discussed my case and was immediatley put at ease. He answered all my questions and explained the process of taking care of my claim along with the help of his paralegal, Andrea McGrath. There was no pressure, I felt like I was being looked after by a family member. I received a very fair settlement. I would highly recommend Mr. Bruce Bottini to anyone I care about. M.R.

6/3/2018 *****
This is not a paste/cut, I'm not a robot & haven't been paid to post. I am publishing this review because during the worse time of my life, I was navigated by the best legal team accordingly. Bottini, Bottini & Oswald just rock - PERIOD.

Could easily state all the general narratives out there: they care, knowledgeable, professional....blah, blah, blah. Why say that? Don't we expect that? Isn't that par? Here is the point: THEY ROCK, THEY WIN, THEY FIGHT W/A BADGE OF HONOR, THEY ARE NOT SLEAZY.

ROLLING THE DICE ON MY LEGAL TEAM WAS NOT AN OPTION FOR ME. R.B.

5/10/2018 *****
John Oswald is amazing and so is his paralegal, Andrea! They have been a godsend in helping me navigate through my MVA and showing me what my rights are and fighting for them! Without them, I wouldn't be where I am today! I'm so VERY grateful for John and Andrea. Highly recommend! D.D.

2/22/2018 *****
Bruce A. Bottini is the best lawyer I ever had. Excellent communication and fast case resolve!!!! Highly Recommended!!! Thank You!!! A.M.

12/22/2017 *****
When I came in with my MVA claim denial Bruce and John went out of their way to help me. It would have been easy for them to brush me off and say that there was nothing they could do for me but instead they figured out what they could do to help and got things done! E.E.

11/17/2017 *****
I am so thankful for this firm. I was so pleased with their honesty and kindness from the get go. Mr Bottini stuck with my case and worked hard for me to receive a fair settlement from my car accident. I could not be more happy. I strongly recommend the lawfirm Bottini Bottini & Oswald. M. P

11/7/2017 *****
I was injured in an auto accident and my doctor advised me to see Bruce Bottini. Mr. Bottini specializes in auto injuries and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am so thankful for his professional guidance and advise. Both he and his staff are the best. W.C.

3/7/2016 *****
First to Review
I was injured in a work related car crash and received and award from the worker comp agency- I was advised to maybe seek out an attorney who specializes in this kind of claim which I then did- I hired John M. Oswald of Bottini, Bottini & Oswald. John filed an appeal for me and I was award several thousand more- I strongly urge you to have representation in this type of claim and I suggest you contact this firm- professional, knowledgable and support staff is top notch.
Avvo.com

A great experience *****
June 22, 2018

Mr. Oswald was recommended to me by one of my friends.
I'm very happy that I've had him representing me in my case.
He worked very hard, because we had a long journey ahead of us. It was a never ending road, but pursuing our goal, John had succeeded and got on the top of the mountain to my surprise, because sometimes my case looked like a lost cause. After almost three years, we've finally achieved our main goal.
Thank you Sir for everything! J.

Straight forward *****
June 22, 2018

I hired Mr. John Oswald to represent me in a motor vehicle accident I was involved in. Mr. Oswald was very forward and upfront with what I was looking at with my case. I like it straight forward and John gave it to me no other way. John took the time to explain every fact and detail helping me to understand the things that I didn’t. I never felt lost or forgotten. John was great at keeping me in the loop, reaching out to me even when there was nothing new with my case. It was simply to tell me he was “still there”. I will come back to Mr. Oswald with further need for attorney retention, may that need occur. T.

Excellent Attorney *****
December 29, 2017

Mr. Oswald did a wonderful job with my case. It as difficult case to begin with. This was a underinsured case that took a lot of time and effort. He made sure i was informed on every step that was taken. He interviewed all my witnesses and made sure they were relaxed when they had to testify. This firm fought hard to make things right for me. C.

Results more then expected ****
September 4, 2017

John Oswald was referred by my family lawyer. He explained options that I have with my case, John was clear making sure I understood the process. I was very happy with the outcome of my case. Anon.

The Best WC Lawyer in town! You won't be disappointed *****
August 22, 2017

I hired John in February 2017 and I had been in my WC claim for a year and a half. I had spoken to him before and he let me know I was handling the case well but he would be happy to help if and when I needed him. At the time John and his team came on board, I had 2 surgeries and nearing the closure of my case. John and Nathan reviewed everything documented in my case, including 8 doctors, numerous test and a work evaluation. I had no idea that the insurance company had failed to update my claim to include all the injuries I sustained! John quickly remedied that among other items to ensure my interest was being protected. I'm nearing 3 years since my injury and I couldn't imagine handling this extensive case without John and his team on my side. They are amazing to work with, hand holding when needed and always telling it to me straight! I appreciate that and John's experience in the industry is OUTSTANDING. Everything he thought might happen, did and just exactly the way he thought it would. I would often ask him what his "Magic 8 ball" would say in certain situations. John and his team are a pleasure to work with and they always made me feel like I was their top priority. I would not recommend going through a WC claim without them! You will not be disappointed. J.

Auto Accident *****
February 28, 2017

John Oswald was polite and attentive to our situation. We were pleased with the outcome of our claim, meeting our needs to have funds to cover the cost of our treatment. We would highly recommend him and would not hesitate to use his services again if the need should ever arise. R.

An Outstsanding Attorney *****
September 14, 2016

I interviewed a number of other attorneys before being introduced to John Oswald. What a luck day for me! He is one of the most intelligent, compassionate and skillful attorneys I have even worked with, and his patience, respect and determination ended up producing an outstanding outcome. I could not recommend him more highly. O.

Happy Client *****
June 24, 2016

I was involved in a uninsured motorists accident with a man that not only lied about having insurance but was drunk when he hit us and all while I was pregnant. I tried to handle things without an attorney but the stress took a toll on my pregnancy and I decided to call John Oswald. The moment Mr. Oswald became my attorney, the stress was gone. John literally made this very simple for my family and having a new baby at home, that was such a relief. John is a stern and aggressive attorney that will defiantly never sugar coat anything for you like most attorney just to keep you quiet. John did everything he said he would and really went the extra mile for me and my family. I would most definitely use John Oswald again and refer him to anyone in need of an attorney that will take over your situation to the fullest, always keep you informed and leave you knowing you will have the best possible outcome!!!! John has a very friendly and efficient staff, my entire experience from start to finish was wonderful!!! A.

Had My Back *****
June 1, 2016

John Oswald helped me get through the ordeal that is a motor vehicle accident. While I was dealing with back surgery and PT, John and his team took care of the legal side that completely covered my medical expenses. E.

Respected within the industry, hard working and puts his clients first *****
May 26, 2016

John has been fantastic! I have supported at every point in this case. I came to John a year into my claim and had gotten no where. Once John took over my claim stopped stalling. I got the surgery I needed, rehabilitation necessary and the support of John and his staff along the way.

Knowledgeable, well respected within the industry. I have referred John on numerous occasions.
J.

Outstanding services *****
March 16, 2016

John was referred to me by my back surgeon cause I had no idea where to turn in my case. John and his team have been nothing but very informative, professional, resourceful, and helpful throughout the whole process! In the end it's all worth it. I put my all my trust in John and his team and I'm very happy with the outcome! Thank you so much for all your hard work John and to your team that helped me throughout this whole process! I can't thank you all enough! I HIGHLY recommend John Oswald for your workers comp/Personal injury cases! N.

Professional, Thorough and Caring *****
March 11, 2016

John and his team (Nathan) helped me every step of the way. He was patient, professional and honest throughout the whole process. They cared for my health, kept me up to date, personally prepared me for deposition, answered all of my questions and brought my case to a successful conclusion. He has my highest recommendation.


Above and beyond my expectations *****

March 4, 2016

So, I received a disability "award" from a worker comp claim stemming from a work related car crash. After consulting and hiring John M.Oswald and his firm, an appeal was sent, review happened, and I was awarded several thousand more- all because I hired this attorney. If I were you I would strongly urge you to consult these people as they are very professional with capable support staff who always get back to you right away. Thank you Mr. Oswald! I am happy I found you.

Lawyers.com

*****
We could not be more pleased with Bruce Bottini and Andrea! From the moment we met them they have been compassionate, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with throughout this whole process. We highly recommend Bruce Bottini to anyone who finds themselves in need of a Lawyer.
Review for Bottini, Bottini & Oswald, P.C. on 02/22/18 in Personal Injury

*****
Bruce A. Bottini is the best lawyer I ever had. Excellent communication and fast case resolve!!!! Highly Recommended!!! Thank You!!!

*****
I was very happy from the first time I met Bruce Bottini. Bruce and Andrea (Paralegal) help me understand the process. I was very pleased of the out come. I would recommend his firm. Vir-Laine

*****
Review for Bottini, Bottini & Oswald, P.C. on 12/22/17 in Automobile Accidents
Bruce and John went out of their way to help me. It would have been easy for them to brush me off and say that there was nothing they could do for me but instead they figured out what they could do to help and got things done!

****
Review for Mr. John Michael Oswald on 09/13/10 in Workers Compensation.

Google.com

*****
With a great patience and extraordinary efforts, John Oswald helped me to achieve my goal. I appreciate it very much everything that you've endured during our long journey!!!

*****
This is long over due, I was in a terrible car accident last year and my husband researched and found John Oswald, we had no reservations after speaking with the other amazing people who work in his office regarding representation. He immediately began his investigation and was extremely thorough and gathered all the information he could possibly need. He was very professional and honest and I was very happy with the outcome along with the work him and the people along his side did in my name. I will forever be thankful for John and everyone else who worked with him! Especially thank you to Andrea and all that you did for me! I would and will forever recommend anyone who needs legal council to contact Bottini Bottini & Oswald.

*****
I was injured in an auto accident, my doctor advised me to see Bruce Bottini. Mr Bottini specializes in auto injuries and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am so thankful for his professional guidance and advise. He and his staff are the best.

*****
Very Professional, answered all my questions

Martindale.com

Review for Mr. Bruce A. Bottini on 04/30/18 in Personal Injury. *****

We could not be more pleased with Bruce Bottini and Andrea! From the moment we met them they have been compassionate, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with throughout this whole process. We highly recommend Bruce Bottini to anyone who finds themselves in need of a Lawyer..

Review for Bottini, Bottini & Oswald, P.C. on 02/22/18 in Personal Injury. *****

Bruce A. Bottini is the best lawyer I ever had. Excellent communication and fast case resolve!!!! Highly Recommended!!! Thank You!!!

Review for Mr. Bruce A. Bottini on 01/24/18 in Automobile Accidents. *****

I was very happy from the first time I met Bruce Bottini. Bruce and Andrea (Paralegal) help me understand the process. I was very pleased of the out come. I would recommend his firm. V.

Review for Bottini, Bottini & Oswald, P.C. on 12/22/17 in Automobile Accidents. *****

Bruce and John went out of their way to help me. It would have been easy for them to brush me off and say that there was nothing they could do for me but instead they figured out what they could do to help and got things done!